What to Expect

I love both architecture and food and I certainly want to spend more time doing and writing about these topics. This blog will allow me to have a definite schedule from my weekly dose.

I don’t claim to be an expert in any of the subjects. I actually consider myself an old admirer and now it is a new serious passion. Because the hours of the week could be taken away easily by college work, I would prefer giving a few hours to this blog. A typical post would be first doing a full research for the topic I want to address and then publish my results or what I have learnt so other people can benefit. So I’m learning more with every post.

I’m not really expecting a lot of followers I hope I would grow with each post I publish, it would definitely push me if there are other people interested.

Leave a Reply

